Decorate your home. It gives the illusion that your life is more interesting than it really is.

In case you weren’t aware (!), I move house tomorrow, after over a year of looking, and I became pretty familiar with floorplans and all the potential within. So I love these floorplans from Spanish artist Inaki Aliste Lizarralde – available through her Etsy webpage

Carrie Bradhsaw's Apartment Floorplan (BIG)

I think my favourite might be Carrie Bradshaw’s (above) – but I also love the plan of the Friends’ apartments – for nostalgia – and Frasier’s for the wow factor. The size of it!

Monica-Rachel & Chandler-Joey Apartments from "FRIENDS" (BIG)

Frasier's Apartment Floorplan (BIG)

Today’s quote is from Charles M. Schulz

Leave a Reply

